Appearances
2008

Thursday, March 13, 2008
Chivalry Today podcast interview

Saturday, October 18, 2008
sponsored by American Independent Writers
and the Johns Hopkins University Writing Program
JHU Bernstein-Offit Building, Washington, D.C.

Thursday, November 20, 2008, 6:30 p.m.
"The Writing Show," presented by James River Writers
Science Museum of Virginia, Richmond, Virginia

2007

Sunday, January 7, 2007, 5:00 p.m

Thursday, January 11, 2007, 10:00 a.m
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, American University,
Washington, D.C.

Saturday, February 10, 2007, 4:30 p.m.
Northern Alliance Radio Network, WWTC - AM 1280,
Minneapolis-St. Paul, Minnesota

Tuesday, March 13, 2007, 7:00 p.m
Davis Library, Bethesda, Maryland

Saturday, March 24, 2007, 12:00 p.m
"About Books" radio program, WVIK 90.3 FM, Rock Island, Illinois

Saturday, March 24, 2007, 2:00 p.m.
Higgins Armory Museum, Worcester, Massachusetts

Tuesday, March 27, 2007, 6:30 p.m

Saturday, March 31, 2007, 1:00 p.m
Trappe Book Center, Trappe, Pennsylvania

Tuesday, April 24, 2007, 3:00 p.m.
Hawkins-Adams-Long Hall of Honor
Troy University, Troy, Alabama

Thursday, June 7, 2007, 10:00 a.m.
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, American University,
Washington, D.C.

Friday, July 27, 2007, 9:00 a.m.
UMUC Summer Writing Conference, Adelphi, Maryland

Sunday, September 16, 2007, 2:00 p.m.
The Walters Art Museum, Baltimore, Maryland

Saturday, October 6, 2007
Collingswood Book Festival, Collingswood, N.J.

Saturday, November 3, 2007, 11:00 a.m
14th Annual Author Book Luncheon, AAUW-Fairfax
Country Club of Fairfax, Fairfax, Virginia

Monday, November 5, 2007, 9:30 a.m
George Mason University, Fairfax City, Virginia
(OLLI-GMU members only)

Thursday, November 8, 2007, 7:00 p.m
Vianne's, Mandeville, Louisiana

Thursday, December 13, 2007, 6:30 p.m
La Madeleine, Bethesda, Maryland

Please send queries and comments to info@becomingcharlemagne.com.